I Lost My Eardrums to Online Commercials

Why do companies think that I’m more likely to buy their products when they crank the volume of their online commercials ten times louder than the show I’m watching?

If anything, it makes me a million times more likely to mute the commercial, which cuts the marketing value by half.

Hell, it makes me want to go Amish and build my own products then listen to that mess.

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “I Lost My Eardrums to Online Commercials”

Leave a Reply

