What Does an Asian Keyboard Look Like?

So, I’m at the car dealership, typing away on my keyboard, and it struck me to wonder what keyboards in Asian countries look like.

I mean, Western keyboards have letters on them. Does every one of their buttons have one of those squiggly cartoon character marks on them?

I imagine it like a piano I played when I was 2 years old, where each piano key had the head of a different barnyard animal instead of the letter note it actually was. Maybe Asian keyboards have barnyard animal head stickers on them. I mean, I would personally find that helpful.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

