Get to Know My Awesomeness

Since I have some new followers, I thought I’d let you know a few things about me:

 

  1. I was picked to be on the TV show Survivor, but I broke my leg 2 weeks before filming. I was replaced by someone who has a loud mouth, thinks she’s great at strategy, and doesn’t help build the shelter. You know…that one.
  2. I have a birth mark¬†that looks oddly like Rob Schneider’s face if you look at it sideways.
  3. I have an irresistible¬†fetish having to do with Taco Bell sauce packets. Don’t ask.
  4. I believe that teletubbies are horrific creatures sent by God and/or Satan, hellbent on destroying my happyness.
  5. I don’t know how to spell happyness.

 

One of the above things are true.

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Get to Know My Awesomeness”

Leave a Reply

